I am writing this post to inform everyone who reads my blog that I am having a bout of bloggers block. I have not stopped blogging and I do visit your blogs. The BB has left me uninspired to write anything of value.

I am going to write about my weekend and see if it develops into a post worthy of posting.

I wake up too early every morning and then I feel I must do something. Saturday morning I rose early did some laundry and then went to the plant nursery. They had saucer magnolia trees, so beautiful but too expensive.

 

My amateur photo taken of a saucer magnolia tree situated in the middle of town.

I bought some seed trays and came home and planted some seeds I have gathered over the years. I hope that in a couple of weeks most of them will have germinated and bring some more colour into the garden.

