I have been tagged by Rois I will try and answer the 11 questions:

1.       What kind of fantasy creature would you like to be, if you had to choose any – vampire, elf, wizard etc.? Vampire stories were always my favourite while growing up. The dark, mysterious and quiet Count always fascinated me. Now that I am an adult all that bloodsucking is quite off putting and yet when I was young it did not bother me.

2.       If you had to choose one sport in which to be the best in the world, which sport would it be? A non contact sport like tennis or running.

3.       How you met the love of your life?

4.       What name would you like to give to your first/next child?

5.       If you had time travel machine would you travel to the future or to the past? If I could change the past I would go back if not then I would like to see a glimpse of the future.

6.       Did you follow the religion of your family or you have your own believes? My family.

7.       What kind of talent you wish you had that you don’t? The ability to draw or paint – because I fail at drawing the simplest stickmen.

8.       What song no one suppose that you like?2 old songs by Heart. Alone and All I want to do is make love to you.

9.       Which’s the last movie that you saw?

10.   Which one’s your favorite holiday?

11.   If you could have your own hotel, in any place in the world, where would you choose? If it is a hotel with proper plumbing and internet it could be anywhere in the world I am fairly easygoing, it is the difficult guests which might rub me up the wrong way.

For the rules please goto to Rois’ link at the top of this post. If anyone is interested in answering these questions consider yourself tagged.

