THE QUESTIONS:

1. What were you scared of as a kid?
2. Do you sleep well in a hotel?
3. If you could meet any celebrity, dead or alive, who and why?
4. It’s a hot summer day. Do you prefer to be pool side or at the beach?
5. What is your favorite summer dish?

MY ANSWERS:


1. What were you scared of as a kid?
I really enjoyed watching scary movies BUT after the movie when it was late and dark and we would each go our own way, the slightest noise or movement would scare me. I was really afraid of the dark.

2. Do you sleep well in a hotel?
Travelling exhausts me, I do sleep but not comfortably, I am one of those people who prefers my own bed and no other will do.

3. If you could meet any celebrity, dead or alive, who and why?
Carol Burnett is a celebrity who I would really have liked to meet. She seems down to earth and I love her sense of humour. In my opinion she is a great comedian and actress.

4. It’s a hot summer day. Do you prefer to be pool side or at the beach?
I prefer the pool side, I find the beach a little uncomfortable and the sand unpleasant.

5. What is your favorite summer dish?
Potato salad.

