I occasionally look at my stats and wonder “who are all these nice people who visit my blog”?
If you want to participate you can leave a comment here OR a link to a post with these questions and your answers. ( I would prefer the later).
If there is a question that you want to skip that is fine with me, this is not an interrogation it is just a little get to know each other questionnaire: 🙂
YOUR BLOGGING NAME?
THE NAME OF YOUR BLOG?
WHY DID YOU DECIDE ON THE ABOVE BLOG NAME?
WITHOUT NAMING ANY BLOGS WHAT TYPE OF BLOGS DO YOU ENJOY VISITING?
WHAT ARE YOUR FAVOURITE PASSTIMES WHEN YOU ARE NOT BLOGGING?
SOMETHING THAT OTHER BLOGGERS MIGHT NOT HAVE GUESSED ABOUT YOU?
MALE/FEMALE/ALIEN?
FAVOURITE SEASON – WHY?
EMPLOYED IN WHICH FIELD?
FAVOURITE MUSIC?
FAVOURITE MOVIES?
MOVIES YOU REFUSE TO WATCH:
FAVOURITE FOOD?
COUNTRY WHERE YOU RESIDE NOW?
MOST POPULAR DESSERT IN YOUR COUNTRY?
WHO IS THE PRESIDENT OF YOUR COUNTRY?
FAVOURITE EXERCISE?
WHICH LANGUAGES CAN YOU SPEAK?
Please have fun with these and tell us about yourself.
Here is mine:
YOUR BLOGGING NAME? GB
THE NAME OF YOUR BLOG? Gobetween Flames
WHY DID YOU DECIDE ON THE ABOVE BLOG NAME? I have used Gobetween as my online name for about 3 years now and when I started blogging on WordPress I decided to add Flames which was suggested by a fellow blogging friend. I thought it was perfect because I love photos of fire & flames and until two months ago I worked in an industrial chemical supplier’s office which was a very flammable setup.
WITHOUT NAMING ANY BLOGS WHAT TYPE OF BLOGS DO YOU ENJOY VISITING? I like seeing photos of other countries but not the typical travel brochure photos I like seeing the little wild flowers and bugs etc. I like seeing the surroundings of my fellow bloggers.
WHAT ARE YOUR FAVOURITE PASSTIMES WHEN YOU ARE NOT BLOGGING? Shopping, gardening, photography and watching movies.
SOMETHING THAT OTHER BLOGGERS MIGHT NOT HAVE GUESSED ABOUT YOU? The only job I have ever had that was not office related was when I worked as a pharmacy assistant.
MALE/FEMALE/ALIEN? Female.
FAVOURITE SEASON – WHY? Spring when temperatures are mild and the best place is exploring nature and seeing it blossom.
EMPLOYED IN WHICH FIELD? Debtors accounting.
FAVOURITE MUSIC? 80’s rock ballads.
FAVOURITE MOVIES? Scary, horror, mystery and where the cops don’t spend half the film bickering about jurisdiction red tape.
MOVIES YOU REFUSE TO WATCH: Based on fact (because it seldom is). UFO and Alien abduction scenarios.
FAVOURITE FOOD? If it has cheese in it, I will eat it. Salad with blocks of cheese, spaghetti, pizza and toasted sandwiches.
COUNTRY WHERE YOU RESIDE NOW? South Africa
MOST POPULAR DESSERT IN YOUR COUNTRY? Ice-cream and fridge tarts.
WHO IS THE PRESIDENT OF YOUR COUNTRY? Jacob Zuma
FAVOURITE EXERSICE: Walking and swiming.
Thank you for reading and if you are going to join in I say thank you for introducing yourself 😀 and remember to comeback and give us your post link.
