I came across this interesting edited photo and although I don’t have photoshop I took a basic picture editor and took a bash at coping the image.

toadstool example

http://www.thephotoargus.com/inspiration/30-examples-of-creatively-edited-photography/

We have received quite a lot of rain in the last two weeks and the grass (and pesky clover😉 ) have had a chance to get height. I spotted 3 tiny toadstools and took the best photo possible to replicate the one shown above. It took some time and it is harder than it looks. What do you think?

toadstool house

 

Do you want to show me that your editing skills are better than mine? Well go ahead take any of your photos or have fun with my original photo (below) and I will follow your link and have a look. If you are  familiar with Photoshop I would love to see how an expert does it😀

toadstool template